1 comment

No issue.

Not sure what this is about. I had an issue with the most terrible motel in Phoenix, AZ EVER IN MY LIFE! HEALTH BOARD SHOULD INVESTIGATE THE

Extend-a-Suites Phoenix,

moldy carpet, cockroaches in bathroom, big gap around toilet letting in my nightly visitors, bathtub painted with latex paint, chipping paint throughout interior. The worst of all, the general manager didn't give a damn!

Drug addicts & *** dirt & slim pretty much adds it up!

This property should not be listed. The reviews clearly back up my experience, yet they continue to do business.

User's recommendation: There should not be any future customer's.

Location: Tepic, Nayarit

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment

We're sorry to hear that the accommodation did not meet your expectations. Because we're a booking service, the standards of the hotel are out of our control.

In cases like this, we have found that it is most effective to take concerns directly to the hotel management.

The only exception would be if you had reached out directly to the accommodation, and they send you our way because you have reached an agreement, and so, please contact our Support team, ensuring you get written confirmation that the accommodation will discount or refund your stay, outlining the date of stay and guest name. We reiterate our apologies for any inconvenience and look forward to having the chance to serve you in the future.

SnapTravel Reviews

  1. 829 reviews
  2. 168 reviews
  3. 108 reviews
  4. 42 reviews
  5. 24 reviews
SnapTravel reviews