New Reviewer
1 comment

Do not use this company booked my hotel for the wrong dates then told me they were going to charge me $30 for their mistake cant talk to anyone by phone will take 3days plus to hear back if you can even be refunded place is a joke

User's recommendation: DO NOT USE THIS SiTE.

Monetary Loss: $81.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment

Hi Jeremy, We are truly sorry that you had trouble with your reservation. Please note that we do not have the ability to modify any reservations or change your research.

Every reservation is made based o the search that is made in order to list the options based on the criteria that you have input. If the dates that you have selected are not available, the system lets you know and shows the next available dates. It is the guest's responsibility to confirm the dates and the hotel before moving to the payment page and then finalizing the purchase. When in need of assistance, please reach out to the Support team soon as possible so they can assist.

You can do so by the following mediums: - SMS or Whatsapp: please type in “Agent” in your existing chat conversation (where you made your booking search). One of our 24/7 live agents will be happy to assist you.

- Call +1-877-778-2321. - Facebook Messenger - Email:

SnapTravel Reviews

  1. 829 reviews
  2. 168 reviews
  3. 108 reviews
  4. 42 reviews
  5. 24 reviews
SnapTravel reviews