New Reviewer
1 comment

Booked wrong hotel at wrong location and needing to cancel hotel. Location is too far for my travel.

Monetary Loss: $80.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

SnapTravel Pros: Actually decent prices compared to others, Good travel rates, Good pricing.

SnapTravel Cons: Customer service, No resonse, No response.

Location: San Antonio, Texas

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment

We are truly sorry to hear about your experience. As we cannot identify your booking through this review we ask that you contact our Support team.

When in need of assistance, please reach out to them as soon as possible so they can assist. You can do so by the following mediums: - SMS or Whatsapp: please type in “Agent” in your existing chat conversation (where you made your booking search). One of our 24/7 live agents will be happy to assist you.

- Call +1-877-778-2321. - Facebook Messenger We reiterate our apologies for any inconvenience and look forward to having the chance to serve you in the future.

SnapTravel Reviews

  1. 829 reviews
  2. 168 reviews
  3. 108 reviews
  4. 42 reviews
  5. 24 reviews
SnapTravel reviews